Prenota ora

Dicono di noi...

“Einzigartiger Aufenthalt”

Hervorragende Lage des Hotel oberhalb von Seiano mit fazninierendem Ausblieck auf den Golf von Neapel und den Vesuv.
Zum Geniessen die Sonnenuntergänge auf der Terasse der Bar unter der angenehmen Betreuung von Matteo und seinem Team. Ein Erlebnis die Weinprobe und die Abendessen im Ristorante unter der souveränen Führung von Giovanni. Ein Lob dem Receptions-Team für die gute Organisation von Ausflügen und Hilfestellungen in allen Fragen.
Ein rund um angenehmer Aufenthalt

Juni 2017

Reviewed venerdì 23 febbraio 2018

“Great stay, ty”

Thank you for your stay. Had a great time. Till next time. Regard, Tarro & Henna

Reviewed martedì 13 gennaio 2015

 

Merci beaucoup pour a merveilleux Sejour.
Votre accueil chalereux nous a rechauffe le coeur.
Tout le personnel etait super gentil, agreable.
j’espere nous vous revisiterons bientot.

Reviewed venerdì 22 agosto 2014

 

Un luogo meraviglioso per il nostro giorno più bello.
Ringraziamo tutti per la cortesia e per la disponibilità.
Per la fantastica accoglienza che ha resto tutto ancora più speciale.
Lo Chef è un vero artista.

Reviewed venerdì 1 agosto 2014

 

THANK YOU FOR LOOKING AFTER US!

Reviewed martedì 30 settembre 2014

 

It was a first, but definitely not a last.

Reviewed mercoledì 27 agosto 2014

 

Abbiamo aspettato qualcosa di bello ed abbiamo ricevuto molto di più.
GRAZIE per tutto, per le bellissi,e serate al ristorante.

CONGRUTALAZIONI PER TUTTI VOI.

Reviewed martedì 30 settembre 2014

 

OUR SECOND TIME HERE AND IT WAS JUST AS FABOLOUS AS THE FIRST TIME.
EVERYBODY IS SO FREINDLY AND WELCOMING.
THANK YOU.

Reviewed lunedì 1 settembre 2014

 

Grazie mille, sono stati dei giorni meravigliosi.
E’ UN POSTO PERFETTO.
a LA PORSSIMA VOLTA.

Reviewed mercoledì 3 settembre 2014

 

Thank you for the peaceful time.
Arigatooo

Reviewed venerdì 5 settembre 2014

 

We have a wonderful holidays, a lovely hotel with beautiful view.
It’s sad we have to leave but I’m sure we ‘ll be back.

Reviewed giovedì 11 settembre 2014

 

We enjoi a lot.
Many thanks

Reviewed lunedì 29 settembre 2014

 

Nice hotel in a beautiful environment!

Reviewed domenica 28 settembre 2014

 

Thank you for your kind hospitality. We had a wonderful stay. We will be customers for life

Reviewed martedì 30 settembre 2014

“Honeymoon retreat”

A fabulous hotel overlooking the bay of Naples with Michelin restaurant, beautiful gardens and such friendly and genuine staff. A delight !

Reviewed lunedì 25 agosto 2014

 

Thank you so much Angiolieri. It has been a wonderful experience to spend 5 nights with you, your staff are a credit to the hotel. We have been looked after so so well by everyone from reception to housekeeping. Mabel Mercorelle

Reviewed mercoledì 18 giugno 2014

 

Thank-you for a wonderful stay. Lovely hotel, very friendly and helpful people.

Reviewed lunedì 9 giugno 2014

 

Thank you for a great stay. We have had a fantastic days here. We love the hotel, the service, the area of Italy and all the lovely people. Especialy Nicholas had a lot of fun here. We’ll come back, for sure.

Reviewed domenica 1 giugno 2014

 

This is the most fantastic place!
Than you.

Reviewed giovedì 19 giugno 2014

 

Thank you for the excellent service, food and wonerful view.

Reviewed sabato 21 giugno 2014

 

Thank you for sharing your beautiful hotel anf village.

Reviewed venerdì 20 giugno 2014

 

We have had a very pleasant stay in the Hotel. Very kind personal and excelent situation.
We recomend to make a boat trip to Capri.
We are very happy with the election of this Hotel.

Reviewed martedì 1 luglio 2014

 

What a brilliant place and a wonderful cuisine. We will be back for sure.
Many Thanks

Reviewed mercoledì 2 luglio 2014

 

Wonderful stay, wonderful staff!
So one word WONDERFUL!!

Reviewed mercoledì 2 luglio 2014

 

SE SEI STATO QUI UNA VOLTA NON PUOI NON RITORNARCI…. TUTTO BELLISSIMO

Reviewed giovedì 1 maggio 2014